Skip to product information
1 of 10

La Natura Casa

Wonderblush - Matte bronzer

Wonderblush - Matte bronzer

Regular price $36.00
Regular price Sale price $36.00
Sale Sold out
Color

If you are looking for a healthy glow, a natural and sunny complexion, Le Hâle is the ideal choice. It's a buildable matte bronzer that blends smoothly, sculpts and revives your complexion for an authentic bronzed look.

-

Wonderblush is a collective that creates makeup essentials designed to make everyday beauty an effortless affair. Highlighting the power of wearable sunglasses, so versatile and flattering, they will quickly become a staple in your self-care routine. Made with clean, cruelty-free vegan ingredients, carefully formulated and produced in Montreal, our products invite you to experience beauty that feels as good as it looks. So !

Ingredients: Mica, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Silica, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Glyceryl Caprylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Squalane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Tocopherol , Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil. (+/-) Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 10

Wonderblush

Wonderblush - Poudre bronzante mate

Wonderblush - Poudre bronzante mate

 

Si vous recherchez un effet bonne mine, un teint naturel et ensoleillé, Le Hâle est le choix idéal. C'est un bronzer mat modulable qui se fond en douceur, sculpte et ravive votre teint pour un look bronzé authentique.

Wonderblush est un collectif qui crée des essentiels de maquillage conçu pour faire de la beauté quotidienne une affaire sans effort. Soulignant le pouvoir des lunettes de soleil portables, si polyvalentes et flatteuses, elles deviendront rapidement des incontournables de votre routine de soins personnels. Fabriqués avec des ingrédients végétaliens propres, sans cruauté envers les animaux, soigneusement formulés et produits à Montréal, nos produits vous invitent à faire l'expérience d'une beauté aussi agréable qu'elle en a l'air. Voilà !

Ingrédients

Mica, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Silica, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Glyceryl Caprylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Squalane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Tocopherol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil. (+/-) Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Mode d'emploi

Avec le pinceau de votre choix, appliquez la teinte de la poudre bronzante sur les joues, le nez et le front pour un éclat naturel.

Type de peau

Tous types de peau

Couleur
Prix habituel $36.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $36.00
En vente Épuisé
Afficher tous les détails