Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mélanie Hotte

The girl who flirts with the other world (book)

The girl who flirts with the other world (book)

Regular price $19.95
Regular price Sale price $19.95
Sale Sold out

It's now been almost 10 years since Mélanie swapped her suit and high heels for jeans and bare feet. Beyond flirting with the realm of spirits, she practices and teaches yoga and meditation in order to support people in their quests for well-being and a better life.

“I believe everyone has the ability to communicate with life, the universe and their loved ones. This is why the book offers meditation, breathing, visualization and ritual exercises that will allow moments of connection for readers.”

Mélanie Hotte teaches yoga and meditation. In addition to her private practice, she leads workshops and retreats on connection to self, life and the afterlife. This author and blogger is driven by this strong desire to share rich and inspiring stories. Without forgetting, she is a lover and a mother blessed with a charming boy and a magnificent little girl.

It is thanks to this extraordinary woman that I have the chance to speak with my loving mother. This book, but especially this human... it's my greatest discovery of my life. - Kalyane

View full details

Livraison gratuite à partir de 100$ avant taxes
Livraison gratuite à partir de 100$ avant taxes
Panier 0
La fille qui flirte avec l'autre monde (livre)
Mélanie Hotte

La fille qui flirte avec l'autre monde (livre)

Prix régulier $19.95 $0.00 Prix unitaire par

Cela fait maintenant près de 10 ans que Mélanie a troqué son tailleur et ses talons hauts contre le jeans et les pieds nus. Au-delà de flirter avec le royaume des esprits, elle pratique et enseigne le yoga et la méditation afin d’accompagner les gens dans leur quêtes de mieux-être et d’une meilleure vie.

« Je crois que tout le monde a la capacité de communiquer avec la vie, l’univers et ses êtres aimés. C’est la raison pour laquelle le livre propose des exercices de méditations, respirations, visualisations, rituels qui vont permettre des moments de connexions pour les lectrices ».

Mélanie Hotte enseigne le yoga et la méditation. En plus de sa pratique privée, elle anime des ateliers et des retraites sur la connexion à soi, à la vie et l’après-vie. Cette auteure, bloggeuse, est animée de ce fort désir de partager des histoires riches et inspirantes. Sans oublier, qu’elle est une amoureuse et une maman comblée d’un charmant garçon et d’une magnifique petite fille.

C'est grâce à cette femme extraordinaire que j'ai la chance de parler avec ma maman d'amour. Ce livre, mais surtout cet humain... c'est ma plus belle découverte à vie. - Kalyane